Choose a Category

Aug 30, 2019

Sunday 1st September, 2019

Download your service booklet here for St George's Trentham and St Mary's Woodend.

Comments

Aug 23, 2019

Sunday 25th August, 2019

Download your service booklet for St George's, Trentham and St Mary's, Woodend here.

Comments

Aug 16, 2019

Sunday 18th August, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Aug 9, 2019

Sunday 11th August, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Aug 2, 2019

Sunday 4th August, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jul 26, 2019

Sunday 28th July,2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jul 18, 2019

Sunday 21st July,2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jul 13, 2019

Sunday 14th July,2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jul 6, 2019

Sunday 7th July,2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jun 29, 2019

Sunday 30th June,2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments