Choose a Category

Apr 4, 2020

Sunday, 5th April, 2020

Download your service booklet here for Sunday 'online service at 11am'

The link is https://www.facebook.com/woodendanglican/

Comments

Mar 27, 2020

Sunday 29th March, 2020

Download your service booklet here for this Sunday's service via the parish facebook.

The link is https://www.facebook.com/woodendanglican/

*For a recorded copy of the service from Sunday 29 March 2020, visit the pre-recorded Facebook Live post here

Comments

Mar 20, 2020

Sunday 22nd March, 2020

Download your service booklet here for St George's Trentham and St Mary's Woodend.

*For a recorded copy of the service from Sunday 22 March 2020, visit the pre-recorded Facebook Live post here

Comments

Mar 13, 2020

Sunday 15th March, 2020

Download your service booklet here for St George's Trentham and St Mary's Woodend.

Comments

Mar 5, 2020

Sunday 8th March, 2020

Download your service booklet here for LENT 2.

Comments

Sunday 1st March, 2020

Download your service booklet here for LENT 1.

Comments

Feb 21, 2020

Sunday 23rd February, 2020

Download your service booklet here for St Georges Trentham and St Marys Woodend.

Comments

Feb 14, 2020

Sunday 16th February, 2020

Download your service booklet here for St Georges Trentham and St Marys Woodend.

Comments

Feb 7, 2020

Sunday 9th February, 2020

Download your service booklet here for St George's Trentham.

Download your service booklet here for St Mary's Woodend.

Comments

Jan 31, 2020

Sunday 2nd February, 2020

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments