Choose a Category

Feb 21, 2020

Sunday 23rd February, 2020

Download your service booklet here for St Georges Trentham and St Marys Woodend.

Comments

Feb 14, 2020

Sunday 16th February, 2020

Download your service booklet here for St Georges Trentham and St Marys Woodend.

Comments

Feb 7, 2020

Sunday 9th February, 2020

Download your service booklet here for St George's Trentham.

Download your service booklet here for St Mary's Woodend.

Comments

Jan 31, 2020

Sunday 2nd February, 2020

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jan 17, 2020

Sunday 19th January, 2020

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jan 11, 2020

Sunday 12th January, 2020

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jan 3, 2020

Sunday 5th January, 2020

Download your service booklet here for St Georges Trentham and St Marys Woodend.

Comments

Dec 19, 2019

Sunday 22nd December, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Dec 14, 2019

Sunday 15th December, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Dec 6, 2019

Sunday 8th December, 2019

Download your service booklet here for St Georges, Trentham and St Marys, Woodend.

Comments