Choose a Category

Jan 17, 2020

Sunday 19th January, 2020

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jan 11, 2020

Sunday 12th January, 2020

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jan 3, 2020

Sunday 5th January, 2020

Download your service booklet here for St Georges Trentham and St Marys Woodend.

Comments

Dec 19, 2019

Sunday 22nd December, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Dec 14, 2019

Sunday 15th December, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Dec 6, 2019

Sunday 8th December, 2019

Download your service booklet here for St Georges, Trentham and St Marys, Woodend.

Comments

Nov 29, 2019

Sunday 1st December, 2019

Download your service booklet here for St Mary's Woodend and St George's Trentham.

Comments

Nov 22, 2019

Sunday 24th November, 2019

Download your service booklet here for St Georges, Trentham and St Marys, Woodend.

Comments

Nov 16, 2019

Sunday 17th November, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Nov 1, 2019

Sunday 3rd November, 2019

Download your service booklet here for St Georges, Trentham and St Marys, Woodend.

Comments