Choose a Category

Apr 17, 2019

Sunday 21st April,2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Apr 12, 2019

Sunday 14th April,2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Apr 8, 2019

Sunday 7th April,2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Mar 29, 2019

Sunday 31st March,2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Mar 22, 2019

Sunday 24th March,2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Mar 15, 2019

Sunday 17th March,2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Mar 8, 2019

Sunday 10th March,2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Mar 2, 2019

Sunday 3rd March, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Feb 22, 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Feb 16, 2019

Sunday 17th February 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

AGM meeting at the Norma Richardson Hall today after church, Woodend.

Comments