Choose a Category

Feb 16, 2019

Sunday 17th February 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

AGM meeting at the Norma Richardson Hall today after church, Woodend.

Comments

Feb 8, 2019

Sunday 10th February 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Feb 1, 2019

Sunday 3rd February, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jan 25, 2019

Sunday 27th January, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jan 11, 2019

Sunday 13th January, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Jan 3, 2019

Sunday 6th January, 2019

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Dec 29, 2018

Sunday 30th December, 2018

Download your copy of the Service Booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Dec 21, 2018

Sunday 23rd December, 2018

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Dec 15, 2018

Sunday 16th December, 2018

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments

Nov 23, 2018

Sunday 25th November, 2018

Download your service booklet here for Trentham and Woodend.

Comments